My Blog Has Moved…

moving blogs, moving, blog, lynne st. james, lynnestjames.comJust a quick post to let you all know that my blog has moved along with my website and can be viewed at:  http://lynnestjames.com.  All the fun will continue at the new location and the Monday Quotes, Wednesday Words and Friday Bucket List posts will all be there and continue on.

One important note is that if you’re an email subscriber (follower) to my blog you’ll still get the same notifications as before.  However, if you’re a WordPress.com follower you will only see the new posts in the Reader and not receive the email updates unless you go over to the new site and subscribe to my posts there.  I’m sorry for any inconvenience that this may cause, but in the long run it will be brilliant!

♥ ♥ ♥

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Bucket List, Monday Quotes, Wednesday Words, Writing

Leave a comment