Monday Quotes – February 3, 2014

thoma edison, monday quotes, quotes, lynne st. james, try, succeed, happiness,

I hope this week’s quote resonates with you the way it has with me. I have been a bit under the weather and I missed last Friday’s Bucket List post, but I’ll have it for you this week instead.   Tomorrow I’ll have a special blog on a brand new Valentine’s anthology releasing from JK Publishing tomorrow and featuring five wonderful authors.

Please feel free to share this image just don’t remove the copyright.  Thank you.

  ♥ ♥ ♥

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration, Monday Quotes

Leave a Reply

