Happy New Year!

happy new year, New Year, New Year's Eve, 2014, happiness, joy, resolutions, wishes, goals, love, thanks2013 has been an incredible year, lots of ups and downs and ins and outs, but overall it definitely finished on the plus side of things!

I want to thank my readers for all the support that you’ve given me and my books.  All of the wonderful reviews and messages, they mean the world to me.

To my friends, you all have been great, supportive, encouraging and even slave drivers at times–cracking that whip when it needed to be done.

My family is the best, my children – Jackie, Andy and Sarah – I don’t know how I’d get through life without you.  You make me laugh and cry and fill my days with joy.  I’m so proud of the three of you and my two son-in-laws, John and Ian.  We have a truly wonderful family.

Special thanks go out to Shira and Tom.  Without the two of you I’d never have gotten through the low points of this year. I love you both so very much.

I wish you all a very happy, healthy and prosperous New Year. May it be filled with all the joy and love you can imagine.  I’m looking forward to all the new adventures coming our way and I can’t wait to share them all with you.   Goodbye 2013 and Welcome 2014 – it’s going to be a blast! ♥ ♥ ♥

8 Comments

Filed under Books, Children, General Posts, Inspiration, Musings, Writing

8 responses to “Happy New Year!

  1. Debra Ann Fisk

    Happy New Year Lynne! You deserve a great 2014!

  2. Cheryl M.

    Getting engaged is one heck of a way to end a year on a high note. Can’t imagine topping that in the following year, but if anyone can find a way, it will be you. So happy we got to know each other this year. All the best to you and your family in 2014 and beyond. 🙂

    • Thank you, Cheryl! You’re right, getting engaged was an amazing end to this year. I am so glad we got to know each other this year as well and I look forward to growing the friendship even more in 2014! I hope you and your family have a wonderful New Year.

  3. Pingback: The New Year Approaches…What are your plans? I hope they involve INSPIRATION! | www.darwinsrightleftwing.com

  4. Pingback: Happy New Year | adichiebabz2's Blog

  5. Pingback: Happy New Year. | Save the Little Ambassador Ariana--Leilani

  6. Pingback: Why You Should Spend $100 On WakeUpNow !!! | jamiewunowun

Leave a Reply

