And the winners are…

JK-blog-hopI’m so happy so many of you came to visit my blog yesterday for the JK Reader Appreciation Blog Hop.  I really can’t express how much I appreciate all of you   and your support since my books have been published. I wish I could have awarded prizes to everyone but alas that is not possible.  I used random.org to select the winners. So without further adieu here they are:

bn100  and Tracey S.

Congratulations to you both and you’ll be receiving an email with the information about your cards soon.

I want to thank everyone again for participating!  I will let you know when my book, Embracing Her Desires, will be released.  You can also find out on my Facebook page, Twitter, web site or just follow this blog.  Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas!

1 Comment

Filed under Books, Musings, Writing

One response to “And the winners are…

Leave a Reply

